Executive Team

The Board of Directors are volunteers and members of our local community. The Board meets regularly and holds a community meeting once a year.

Current Board Members

  1. Oliver McMahon, President
  2. Hans Westphal, Secretary
  3. Darryl Knox
  4. Andrew Needles
  5. Shelley Davidson
  6. Jay Edwards
  7. Brian Walsh
  8. Sean Frigault
  9. Kyle Hackmann
  10. Jeffrey Wellwood